Contact Information
      
No. 中文姓名 Name Webpage Organization/Address/Title Phones EMAIL 
1 白永胜 Bai, Yongsheng   中国科学技术大学, USTC (+86) 551-3601440 (o)
手机 139-5606-4145
ybai@ustc.edu.cn
2 蔡大庆 Cai, Darren (Daqing)   220 Castleton Ave.,
Staten Island, NY 10301
718-727-8027 (H)
917-864-3028 (C)
手机 135-0106-4585
daqingcai@yahoo.com
3 张珍备 Chang, Chenbei Webpage Dept. of Cell Biology
UAB
MCLM 360
1530 3rd Ave. S
Birmingham, AL 35294-0005
(205) 975-7229 (O)
Cell: (205) 821-4875

cchang@uab.edu
4 陈晖 Chen, Faye Hui   Cartilage Biology and Orthopaedics Branch
NIAMS/NIH
50 South Dr.
Bethesda, MD 20892
(301)451-9974 chenf1@mail.nih.gov
5 陈波 Chen, Po   Biology Programs, FO 3.1,
Univ. of Texas at Dallas,
Richardson, TX 75083
214-357-3742 (H)
214-648-9227 (O)
手机 152-0165-3315
po.chen@UTSouthwestern.edu
6 陈湘川 Chen, Xiang-Chuan   Emory University
Atlanta, Georgia
  xiangchuan.chen@bme.emory.edu
7 崔金辉 Cui, Jinhui        
8 杜宇彬 Du, Yubin   14213 Dav Road,
Rockville,MD 20850
301-762-5108 (H)
301-435-7136 (O)
duy@nhlbi.nih.gov
9 邢卫红 Hsing, Weihong Webpage Weihong Hsing, Ph.D., Esq.  Patent Attorney,
Panitch Schwarze Belisario & Nadel LLP
2005 Market Street, Suite 2200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 965-1284 (tel)
(215) 965-1331 (fax)
whsing@panitchlaw.com
10 胡兵 Hu, Bing Webpage 中国科学技术大学, USTC (+86) 551-3602489(O)
手机 137-2111-7805
bhu@ustc.edu.cn
11 黄震 Huang, Zhen Webpage Departments of Neurology & Anatomy,
Univ. of Wisconsin - Madison,
School of Medicine & Public Health
1300 University Avenue SMI 335
Madison, WI 53706.
608-232-0520 (H)
608-263-2469 (O)
Cell: 608-695-8315
z.huang@neurology.wisc.edu
12 姜亦微 Jiang, Yi-Wei   3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817-735-5115 (O)
Cell: 979-575-6756
yjiang@hsc.unt.edu
13 晋卉 Jin, Hui   Beijing 手机 139-1017-0719 huijin@gmail.com
14 李武 Li, Wu   Beijing Normal University (北京师范大学) 86-10-5880-2745 (o)
手机 137-1788-7525
liwu@bnu.edu.cn; liwu848@yahoo.com
15 李晓东 Li, Xiaodong (Alec)     617-562-1750 (H) datouhui@yahoo.com
16 刘锐 Liu, Rui   Mitsubishi UFJ Nicos Ltd. Manager,                                            Tokyo, Japan (+81) 45-591-4207(H)
(+81) 3-5296-1289(O)
Cell: 81-90-4744-9029
rliu@kna.biglobe.ne.jp
17 刘煊 Liu, Xuan   Osiris Therapeutics
2001 Aliceanna St.
Baltimore, MD 21231
301-762-5108 (H)
410-522-5005 x339 (O)
xliu@origene.com
18 吕明 Lu, Ming   1520 York Ave, #31J
New York, NY 10028
212-396-3725 (H)
212-902-7759 (O)
minglu23@yahoo.com
19 罗丹 Luo, Dan Webpage Department of Biological and Environmental Engineering,
Cornell University
226 Riley Robb, Ithaca,
New York 14853, USA
607-255-8193(o)
607-255-4080(fax)
dl79cornell@gmail.com; dl79@cornell.edu
20 罗建新 Luo, Jianxin        
21 彭林 Peng, Lin        
22 沈雪羽 Shen, Xueyu        
23 沈笑梅 Shen, Xiaomei (Lisa)        
24 汤立新 Tang, Lixin   Sun Microsystems, Inc.
800 Royal Oak Dr.
Monrovia, CA 91016
626.471.6258 (O)
Cell: 626.807.2777
手机 139-0612-8393
lixin.tang@gmail.com; ltang@alumni.caltech.edu
25 田晖 Tian, Hui   Tularik, Inc.
1120 Veterans Blvd.
South San Francisco, CA 94080
(650) 341-9658 (H)
(650) 825-7405 (O)
tian01@yahoo.com
26 王黎翔 Wang, Lixiang (Brian)   Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
900 Ridgebury Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877
203-778-7937 (O) lbw218@yahoo.com
27 王庆发 Wang, Qingfa        
28 王文辉 Wang, Wenhui       wwhui0378@yahoo.com.cn
29 徐世维 Xu, Shiwei (David)     Cell: (917) 584-1842 dshsu@yahoo.com
30 许朝晖 Xu, Zhaohui Webpage Dept. of Biological Chemistry
Univ. of Michigan,
3163B Life Sciences Institute
210 Washtenaw Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2216
734-615-2077 (O)
734-763-6492 (fax)
手机 139-1781-4710
zhaohui@umich.edu; zxu_48105@yahoo.com
31 杨红 Yang, Hong        
32 叶昕 Ye, Katherine Xin   AstraZeneca, Shanghai (510) 770-1950 (H)
手机 130-4412-4920
getapatent@yahoo.com; xkye@yahoo.com
33 袁左伟 Yuen, Michael (Zuowei)   9101 Patterson Ave., #17,
Richmond, VA 23229
804-741-3364 (H)
804-290-7077 (O)
877-740-2282 (O)
michael.yuen@capitalone.com; myuencap@yahoo.com
34 甄岭 Zhen, Ling   32 Woogdate Court
Durham, NC 27713
(919) 413-2454
手机 158-0121-4372
lzus2000@hotmail.com; ling.zhen@quintiles.com
35 仲倞 Zhong, Liang   Dr. Liang Schweizer
Oncology department
Bristol-Myers Squibb
(609) 252-7855 (O)
(609) 883-3151 (H)
liangschweizer@yahoo.com
36 周洪 Zhou, Hong        
37 周文 Zhou, Wen   Department of Economics
University of Hong Kong,
Hong Kong
(+852) 2241-5665
(+852) 2358-2021 (H)
Cell: (+852) 6808-1195 (HK)
手机 136-4192-6703
wzhou@business.hku.hk
Links
USTC Alumni Associations, USA 
USTC Homepage (Official) in Hefei, China 
Photo Gallery of 848ers (quite old) 
848 Reunion Yahoo Group
Please email lixin.tang@gmail.com or bhu@ustc.edu.cn for questions and comments.
Last Updated: 07/21/2009